Richards Layton & Finger
Our lawyers are leaders in Delaware and throughout the United States.  The top law firms and clients with whom we work view Richards, Layton & Finger as the go-to firm when it comes to Delaware issues.  They expect creative thinking and a practical approach, with an absolute focus on the business results they need.

Lawyer Search Results

Search Criteria — Practice: Litigation
Search Result(s): 21
Lori A. Brewington
Associate
302.651.7689
brewington@rlf.com
Download vCard
C. Malcolm Cochran, IV
Director
302.651.7506
cochran@rlf.com
Download vCard
Todd A. Coomes
Counsel
302.651.7507
coomes@rlf.com
Download vCard
Frederick L. Cottrell, III
Director
302.651.7509
cottrell@rlf.com
Download vCard
Raymond J. DiCamillo
Director
302.651.7786
dicamillo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Kelly E. Farnan
Director
302.651.7705
farnan@rlf.com
Download vCard
Steven J. Fineman
Director
302.651.7592
fineman@rlf.com
Download vCard
Anne C. Foster
Director
302.651.7744
foster@rlf.com
Download vCard
Christine Dealy Haynes
Associate
302.651.7508
haynes@rlf.com
Download vCard
Travis S. Hunter
Associate
302.651.7564
hunter@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jennifer C. Jauffret
Director
302.651.7568
jauffret@rlf.com
Download vCard
Arun J. Mohan
Associate
302.651.7665
mohan@rlf.com
Download vCard
Selena E. Molina
Associate
302.651.7682
molina@rlf.com
Download vCard
Katharine Lester Mowery
Associate
302.651.7623
mowery@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey L. Moyer
Director
302.651.7525
moyer@rlf.com
Download vCard
Nicole K. Pedi
Associate
302.651.7844
pedi@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jason J. Rawnsley
Associate
302.651.7550
rawnsley@rlf.com
Download vCard
Chad M. Shandler
Director
302.651.7836
shandler@rlf.com
Download vCard
William J. Wade
Director
302.651.7718
wade@rlf.com
Download vCard
Robert W. Whetzel
Director
302.651.7634
whetzel@rlf.com
Download vCard
Gregory P. Williams
Director
302.651.7734
williams@rlf.com
Download vCard