Richards Layton & Finger
Our lawyers are leaders in Delaware and throughout the United States.  The top law firms and clients with whom we work view Richards, Layton & Finger as the go-to firm when it comes to Delaware issues.  They expect creative thinking and a practical approach, with an absolute focus on the business results they need.

Lawyer Search Results

Search Criteria — Practice: Chancery / Corporate Litigation
Search Result(s): 32
Thomas A. Beck
Director
302.651.7742
beck@rlf.com
Download vCard
Robert L. Burns
Associate
302.651.7618
burns@rlf.com
Download vCard
Sarah A. Clark
Associate
302.651.7561
sclark@rlf.com
Download vCard
C. Malcolm Cochran, IV
Director
302.651.7506
cochran@rlf.com
Download vCard
Brock E. Czeschin
Director
302.651.7571
czeschin@rlf.com
Download vCard
Catherine G. Dearlove
Director
302.651.7788
dearlove@rlf.com
Download vCard
Elizabeth A. DeFelice
Associate
302.651.7894
defelice@rlf.com
Download vCard
Raymond J. DiCamillo
Director
302.651.7786
dicamillo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Daniel A. Dreisbach
Director
302.651.7762
dreisbach@rlf.com
Download vCard
Ryan P. Durkin
Associate
302.651.7626
durkin@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jesse A. Finkelstein
Director
302.651.7754
finkelstein@rlf.com
Download vCard
Anne C. Foster
Director
302.651.7744
foster@rlf.com
Download vCard
Sarah A. Galetta
Associate
302.651.7640
galetta@rlf.com
Download vCard
Kevin M. Gallagher
Associate
302.651.7692
gallagher@rlf.com
Download vCard
Susan M. Hannigan
Associate
302.651.7578
hannigan@rlf.com
Download vCard
John D. Hendershot
Director
302.651.7679
hendershot@rlf.com
Download vCard
Rudolf Koch
Director
302.651.7721
koch@rlf.com
Download vCard
Brian F. Morris
Associate
302.651.7878
bmorris@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jeffrey L. Moyer
Director
302.651.7525
moyer@rlf.com
Download vCard
Matthew Murphy
Associate
302.651.7817
murphy@rlf.com
Download vCard
Samuel A. Nolen
Director
302.651.7752
nolen@rlf.com
Download vCard
Thomas R. Nucum
Associate
302.651.7896
nucum@rlf.com
Download vCard
Andrew J. Peach
Associate
302.651.7864
peach@rlf.com
Download vCard
Matthew D. Perri
Associate
302.651.7684
perri@rlf.com
Download vCard
Srinivas M. Raju
Director
302.651.7748
raju@rlf.com
Download vCard
Nicholas R. Rodriguez
Associate
302.651.7750
rodriguez@rlf.com
Download vCard
Blake Rohrbacher
Director
302.651.7847
rohrbacher@rlf.com
Download vCard
Richard P. Rollo
Director
302.651.7846
rollo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Lisa A. Schmidt
Director
302.651.7763
schmidt@rlf.com
Download vCard
Nathaniel J. Stuhlmiller
Associate
302.651.7881
stuhlmiller@rlf.com
Download vCard
Gregory V. Varallo
Director
302.651.7772
varallo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Gregory P. Williams
Director
302.651.7734
williams@rlf.com
Download vCard