Richards Layton & Finger
Our lawyers are leaders in Delaware and throughout the United States.  The top law firms and clients with whom we work view Richards, Layton & Finger as the go-to firm when it comes to Delaware issues.  They expect creative thinking and a practical approach, with an absolute focus on the business results they need.

Lawyer Search Results

Search Criteria — Practice: Corporate Advisory and Governance
Search Result(s): 21
Michael D. Allen
Director
302.651.7760
allen@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jennifer Veet Barrett
Counsel
302.651.7622
barrett@rlf.com
Download vCard
Thomas A. Beck
Director
302.651.7742
beck@rlf.com
Download vCard
C. Stephen Bigler
Director
302.651.7724
bigler@rlf.com
Download vCard
Donald A. Bussard
Director
302.651.7716
bussard@rlf.com
Download vCard
Catherine G. Dearlove
Director
302.651.7788
dearlove@rlf.com
Download vCard
Anne C. Foster
Director
302.651.7744
foster@rlf.com
Download vCard
Brigitte V. Fresco
Counsel
302.651.7548
fresco@rlf.com
Download vCard
Eric J. Funk
Associate
302.651.7714
funk@rlf.com
Download vCard
Mark J. Gentile
Director
302.651.7722
gentile@rlf.com
Download vCard
Robert B. Greco
Associate
302.651.7728
greco@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jacob E. Hasler
Associate
302.651.7632
hasler@rlf.com
Download vCard
William J. Haubert
Director
302.651.7559
haubert@rlf.com
Download vCard
Rachel E. Horn
Associate
302.651.7504
horn@rlf.com
Download vCard
Rudolf Koch
Director
302.651.7721
koch@rlf.com
Download vCard
Stephanie M. Norman
Associate
302.651.7756
norman@rlf.com
Download vCard
Blake Rohrbacher
Director
302.651.7847
rohrbacher@rlf.com
Download vCard
Lisa A. Schmidt
Director
302.651.7763
schmidt@rlf.com
Download vCard
Nathaniel J. Stuhlmiller
Associate
302.651.7881
stuhlmiller@rlf.com
Download vCard
Gregory P. Williams
Director
302.651.7734
williams@rlf.com
Download vCard
John Mark Zeberkiewicz
Director
302.651.7698
zeber@rlf.com
Download vCard