Richards Layton & Finger
Our lawyers are leaders in Delaware and throughout the United States.  The top law firms and clients with whom we work view Richards, Layton & Finger as the go-to firm when it comes to Delaware issues.  They expect creative thinking and a practical approach, with an absolute focus on the business results they need.

Lawyer Search Results

Search Criteria — Practice: Corporate Trust and Agency Services
Search Result(s): 14
Matthew H. Carlson
Associate
302.651.7514
mcarlson@rlf.com
Download vCard
Michael F. Collins
Senior Attorney
302.651.7502
mfcollins@rlf.com
Download vCard
Doneene Keemer Damon
Director
302.651.7526
damon@rlf.com
Download vCard
Richard J. Facciolo
Director
302.651.7633
facciolo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Sara Gardner
Associate
302.651.7860
gardner@rlf.com
Download vCard
Tara J. Hoffner
Director
302.651.7708
hoffner@rlf.com
Download vCard
Edward S. Little
Associate
302.651.7747
little@rlf.com
Download vCard
Claire M. Love
Counsel
302.651.7857
love@rlf.com
Download vCard
Eric A. Mazie
Director
302.651.7678
mazie@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jesse I. Miller
Associate
302.651.7544
miller@rlf.com
Download vCard
Alexander Najemy
Associate
302.651.7517
najemy@rlf.com
Download vCard
J. Weston Peterson
Director
302.651.7594
peterson@rlf.com
Download vCard
Katie N. Reese
Associate
302.651.7720
reese@rlf.com
Download vCard
Adrienne M. Steiner
Associate
302.651.7799
steiner@rlf.com
Download vCard