Richards Layton & Finger
Our lawyers are leaders in Delaware and throughout the United States.  The top law firms and clients with whom we work view Richards, Layton & Finger as the go-to firm when it comes to Delaware issues.  They expect creative thinking and a practical approach, with an absolute focus on the business results they need.

Lawyer Search Results

Search Criteria — Practice: Bankruptcy & Corporate Restructuring
Search Result(s): 20
Mark D. Collins
Director
302.651.7531
collins@rlf.com
Download vCard
Travis J. Cuomo
Associate
302.651.7873
cuomo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Christopher M. De Lillo
Associate
302.651.7528
delillo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Daniel J. DeFranceschi
Director
302.651.7816
defranceschi@rlf.com
Download vCard
Brett M. Haywood
Associate
302.651.7729
haywood@rlf.com
Download vCard
Paul N. Heath
Director
302.651.7590
heath@rlf.com
Download vCard
Cory D. Kandestin
Counsel
302.651.7802
kandestin@rlf.com
Download vCard
Megan Kenney
Associate
302.651.7884
kenney@rlf.com
Download vCard
John Henry Knight
Director
302.651.7512
knight@rlf.com
Download vCard
Robert C. Maddox
Associate
302.651.7551
maddox@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jason M. Madron
Counsel
302.651.7595
madron@rlf.com
Download vCard
Michael J. Merchant
Director
302.651.7854
merchant@rlf.com
Download vCard
David T. Queroli
Associate
302.651.7648
queroli@rlf.com
Download vCard
Marcos A. Ramos
Director
302.651.7566
ramos@rlf.com
Download vCard
Brendan J. Schlauch
Associate
302.651.7749
schlauch@rlf.com
Download vCard
Zachary I. Shapiro
Counsel
302.651.7819
shapiro@rlf.com
Download vCard
Russell C. Silberglied
Director
302.651.7545
silberglied@rlf.com
Download vCard
Robert J. Stearn, Jr.
Director
302.651.7830
stearn@rlf.com
Download vCard
Amanda R. Steele
Director
302.651.7838
steele@rlf.com
Download vCard
Marisa A. Terranova Fissel
Associate
302.651.7811
terranovafissel@rlf.com
Download vCard