Richards Layton & Finger
Our lawyers are leaders in Delaware and throughout the United States.  The top law firms and clients with whom we work view Richards, Layton & Finger as the go-to firm when it comes to Delaware issues.  They expect creative thinking and a practical approach, with an absolute focus on the business results they need.

Lawyer Search Results

Search Criteria — Practice: Limited Liability Company and Partnership Advisory
Search Result(s): 31
Paul M. Altman
Director
302.651.7664
altman@rlf.com
Download vCard
Monica M. Ayres
Director
302.651.7581
ayres@rlf.com
Download vCard
Peter D. Calder
Senior Attorney
302.651.7712
calder@rlf.com
Download vCard
Cavan Costantino
Associate
302.651.7589
costantino@rlf.com
Download vCard
Matthew S. Criscimagna
Director
302.651.7593
criscimagna@rlf.com
Download vCard
Catherine G. Dearlove
Director
302.651.7788
dearlove@rlf.com
Download vCard
Laura A. Dietrich
Associate
302.651.7883
dietrich@rlf.com
Download vCard
Deborah Kay Duskey
Senior Attorney
302.651.7629
duskey@rlf.com
Download vCard
Kenneth E. Jackman
Director
302.651.7735
jackman@rlf.com
Download vCard
Lee E. Kaufman
Associate
302.651.7582
kaufman@rlf.com
Download vCard
Bernard J. Kelley
Director
302.651.7674
kelley@rlf.com
Download vCard
Allurie R. Kephart
Associate
302.651.7659
kephart@rlf.com
Download vCard
Beth A. Gansen Knight
Counsel
302.651.7779
bknight@rlf.com
Download vCard
Gregory W. Ladner
Director
302.651.7547
ladner@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jodi M. LeBolt
Associate
302.651.7624
lebolt@rlf.com
Download vCard
James G. Leyden, Jr.
Director
302.651.7620
leyden@rlf.com
Download vCard
Elisa Erlenbach Maas
Director
302.651.7776
maas@rlf.com
Download vCard
Ryan J. Maerz
Associate
302.651.7897
maerz@rlf.com
Download vCard
Christine M. Morabito
Counsel
302.651.7848
morabito@rlf.com
Download vCard
Joshua J. Novak
Director
302.651.7587
novak@rlf.com
Download vCard
Sara D. Pollock
Associate
302.651.7782
spollock@rlf.com
Download vCard
Mark V. Purpura
Director
302.651.7588
purpura@rlf.com
Download vCard
Srinivas M. Raju
Director
302.651.7748
raju@rlf.com
Download vCard
Antonios Roustopoulos
Associate
302.651.7601
roustopoulos@rlf.com
Download vCard
John D. Seraydarian
Director
302.651.7798
seraydarian@rlf.com
Download vCard
Drew G. Sloan
Associate
302.651.7612
dsloan@rlf.com
Download vCard
Stacey Novinger Smith
Senior Attorney
302.651.7863
smith@rlf.com
Download vCard
Melissa K. Stubenberg
Director
302.651.7515
stubenberg@rlf.com
Download vCard
Eric Torres
Associate
302.651.7780
torres@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jane C. Trueper
Associate
302.651.7835
trueper@rlf.com
Download vCard
Jihyun Yoo
Associate
302.651.7804
yoo@rlf.com
Download vCard