Richards Layton & Finger
Our lawyers are leaders in Delaware and throughout the United States.  The top law firms and clients with whom we work view Richards, Layton & Finger as the go-to firm when it comes to Delaware issues.  They expect creative thinking and a practical approach, with an absolute focus on the business results they need.

Lawyer Search Results

Search Criteria — Practice: Special Committees
Search Result(s): 18
Michael D. Allen
Director
302.651.7760
allen@rlf.com
Download vCard
C. Stephen Bigler
Director
302.651.7724
bigler@rlf.com
Download vCard
Donald A. Bussard
Director
302.651.7716
bussard@rlf.com
Download vCard
Catherine G. Dearlove
Director
302.651.7788
dearlove@rlf.com
Download vCard
Raymond J. DiCamillo
Director
302.651.7786
dicamillo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Anne C. Foster
Director
302.651.7744
foster@rlf.com
Download vCard
Eric J. Funk
Associate
302.651.7714
funk@rlf.com
Download vCard
Mark J. Gentile
Director
302.651.7722
gentile@rlf.com
Download vCard
William J. Haubert
Director
302.651.7559
haubert@rlf.com
Download vCard
Kenneth E. Jackman
Director
302.651.7735
jackman@rlf.com
Download vCard
Gregory W. Ladner
Director
302.651.7547
ladner@rlf.com
Download vCard
Elisa Erlenbach Maas
Director
302.651.7776
maas@rlf.com
Download vCard
Samuel A. Nolen
Director
302.651.7752
nolen@rlf.com
Download vCard
Mark V. Purpura
Director
302.651.7588
purpura@rlf.com
Download vCard
Srinivas M. Raju
Director
302.651.7748
raju@rlf.com
Download vCard
Gregory V. Varallo
Director
302.651.7772
varallo@rlf.com
Download vCard
Gregory P. Williams
Director
302.651.7734
williams@rlf.com
Download vCard
John Mark Zeberkiewicz
Director
302.651.7698
zeber@rlf.com
Download vCard