Richards Layton & Finger
 

Professional Staff

Wayne T. Stanford
Chief Operating Officer
302.651.7686 - direct
stanford@rlf.com
Edmund Pierce
Chief Financial Officer
302.651.7687 - direct
pierce@rlf.com
Kimburli S. Gold
HR Support Staff Manager
302.651.7694 - direct
gold@rlf.com
Robert L. Guerrero
Library Manager
302.651.7775 - direct
guerrero@rlf.com
Virginia A. Perkins
Administrative Services Manager
302.651.7661 - direct
perkins@rlf.com
Lisa A. Portale
User Support Manager
302.651.7656 - direct
portale@rlf.com
Lynne M. Russell
Information Systems and Services Manager
302.651.7607 - direct
russell@rlf.com
Lynne C. Stevenson
Billing and Collections Manager
302.651.7813 - direct
stevenson@rlf.com
Elizabeth T. Sudderth
Manager of Professional Development
302.651.7849 - direct
sudderth@rlf.com

Site Search

Advanced Search >>