Richards, Layton & Finger Again Tops Delaware Super Lawyers Rankings

May 21, 2015

Firm News

WILMINGTON, Delaware (May 21, 2015) – Thirty-one Richards, Layton & Finger attorneys, more lawyers than from any other Delaware firm, have been recognized by Super Lawyers in its annual rankings of top attorneys. Firm directors Paul Altman, Stephen Bigler, Donald Bussard, Mark Collins, Frederick Cottrell III, Catherine Dearlove, Daniel DeFranceschi, Raymond DiCamillo, Jesse Finkelstein, Anne Foster, Mark Gentile, William Haubert, Jennifer Jauffret, John Knight, Robert Krapf, James Leyden Jr., Jeffrey Moyer, Samuel Nolen, Srinivas Raju, Blake Rohrbacher, Richard Rollo, Lisa Schmidt, Russell Silberglied, Donald Sparks II, Gregory Varallo, William Wade, Robert Whetzel, and Gregory Williams were selected for the Delaware Super Lawyers list. Lori Brewington, Rudolf Koch, and John Mark Zeberkiewicz were named among Delaware’s Rising Stars.

Mr. Williams, chair of Richards, Layton & Finger’s Corporate Department, and Mr. Collins, who chairs the firm’s Bankruptcy and Corporate Restructuring Department, each earned a spot on the Super Lawyers list of Delaware’s Top 10 lawyers.

Super Lawyers identifies outstanding lawyers from 73 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process includes independent research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations.

  • sign up for our newsletter

    To keep our clients and friends updated on the latest legal news, Richards Layton distributes practice area e-alerts and newsletters. If you are interested in receiving these publications, please subscribe below.