Richards, Layton & Finger Tops Delaware Super Lawyers Rankings

May 23, 2016

Firm News

WILMINGTON, Delaware (May 23, 2016) – Thirty-one Richards, Layton & Finger attorneys, more lawyers than from any other Delaware firm, have been recognized by Super Lawyers in its annual rankings of the state’s top attorneys. Firm directors Paul Altman, Stephen Bigler, Donald Bussard, Mark Collins, Frederick Cottrell III, Catherine Dearlove, Daniel DeFranceschi, Raymond DiCamillo, Jesse Finkelstein, Anne Foster, Mark Gentile, William Haubert, Jennifer Jauffret, John H. Knight, Rudolf Koch, Robert Krapf, James Leyden Jr., Jeffrey Moyer, Samuel Nolen, Srinivas Raju, Blake Rohrbacher, Richard Rollo, Lisa Schmidt, Russell Silberglied, Donald Sparks II, Gregory Varallo, William Wade, Robert Whetzel, and Gregory P. Williams were chosen for the Delaware Super Lawyers list. Lori Brewington and John Mark Zeberkiewicz were named among Delaware’s Rising Stars.

Richards, Layton & Finger lawyers were selected for two of the three top rankings designated by Super Lawyers: Mr. Williams, chair of the firm’s Corporate Department, was chosen as the Number One lawyer in Delaware, and Mr. Collins, who chairs the firm’s Bankruptcy and Corporate Restructuring Department, was ranked Delaware’s Number Three lawyer.

Super Lawyers identifies outstanding lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process includes independent research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations.

  • sign up for our newsletter

    To keep our clients and friends updated on the latest legal news, Richards Layton distributes practice area e-alerts and newsletters. If you are interested in receiving these publications, please subscribe below.